it's been wild 2: electric boogaloo

Please Note: The TotalFreedom Forum has now been put into a read-only mode. Total Freedom has now closed down and will not be returning in any way, shape or form. It has been a pleasure to lead this community and I wish you all the best for your futures.
  • Likely the last thread ill ever make on TF, or on any sort of forum for awhile

i only got this window to make my final message to the TF community, or what remains of it as a whole. i think i better make it count while i still got somewhat of a platform here. gonna be jumbled to fuck

when i returned for the first time in around may 2020 and gained notoriety in the community, my first thought is i'd slip up at some point in the future and drop a slur and heaven forbid you all never fail to make me remember that i was an inch away from that actually happening. my background isn't the best sort of background to come from when it comes to online. i come from areas that are known for fighting entire wars over personal information, doxing and mass harassment prevalent and every major figure in said community had some paedophile scandal. was quite anarchic, sort of like some lord of the flies type shit.

while i was an inch away from that happening, i think the actual turnout was more surprising. for the first time in my life i was actually somewhat meaningful, even if i was a glorified punching bag in some aspects i'd like to think i was a lot more then that. i've met a fuck ton of people on this server, people that i will continue to directly speak to going forward and a fuck ton of memories especially early on in 2020-2021 that i wont ever really forget while i still have a functioning brain and a pulse. i know im not unique in that regard, you reading this likely also have fond memories of this place and maybe its even your only social outlet.