Posts by DoingCousin

Please Note: The TotalFreedom Forum has now been put into a read-only mode. Total Freedom has now closed down and will not be returning in any way, shape or form. It has been a pleasure to lead this community and I wish you all the best for your futures.

Admin Application - DoingCousin

1. Have you first read the pre-application checklist (Click Here) and do you meet all the requirements and agree to all the standards within that checklist? Yes

2. Minecraft name and time zone where you normally are online: DoingCousin (GMT+12:00)

3. Date you first joined the Total Freedom forum: July 30th. The reason for this is because this is a new account. I used to be an admin back in 2015 - 16 but since then i lost that account (WaiataFrezzy) and only just recently bought this account I wasn't bothered going through the old admin application process so i just wanted a fresh start.

4. Do you have a Discord account? If yes, post your username#discriminator here: Yes, Discord username: doingcousin

5. What describes you best?

I am currently in my final year of school, and I take great pride in my academic pursuits. Beyond my studies, I actively engage in various leadership roles that have contributed to my personal growth and development. As a Prefect (Executive Leader) for my house, I have been entrusted with responsibilities that involve organising events and supporting my fellow students. This role has taught me valuable skills in communication, teamwork, and problem-solving, which I believe are essential for being an effective admin.