Posts by Anchii_Kyara

To Me its kinda like a in-between of the (Maybe a bit of 2015, Dont remember that one well) 2017 / 2019 Forums and the Flarum (2020/21) Forums.

I kinda like the fact we can customize more on Profiles now and that they brought back "Signatures" and such, the Main Page is a bit confusing not gonna lie.

But In My Opinion I think its something we can adapt to.

I personally like all Old CoD Multiplayers, like CoD 4 MW, World at War, Black Ops 1 but I spent most of my time with Call of Duty on Modern Warfare 2.
    I remember fondly the days of Micspamming, Quickscoping and "1v1 Me on Rust"
    Never really tried out Modern Warfare 3 Multiplayer or anything above that, just a bit of Black Ops 2 but I honestly prefer MW2.

@'kanst'
    As a Administrator I expected better from you, even if it has a valid reason for there to be a punishment, not like this. You can have petty moments but your Job is also to keep that in Check as a Administrator and not lowkey be cruel in this way to any individual, no matter the offense.

Hand out the right punishment, justly.

I am all for a Union to maintain Peace and Cooperation between Guilds and Groups but I do not want to see a Council be established by a single individual at its helm, its like what happened with the first attempt to be frank, where it turned into a absolute disaster, as a Member of the Imperium I would love to see a proper Union be re-established, but not something like this.

Object.

Heres a few tipps though,

If you are building a Stairway going up like that, Id try making the Supports look a little bit more interesting and realistic, adding a few segments in the middle or adding fences that run horizontally. The Plate Segments should also be anchored to the Mountain itself to support the weight, the bottoms of the support should have some sort of signalling that its anchored to the ground as well, though thats mostly detail work.