Senior Admin Application - Telesphoreo

• What is your Minecraft name and time zone where you normally are online? (e.g. GMT+1:00 or MST). Your Minecraft name must match your forum name or your Minecraft name must be in your forum profile.
    Telesphoreo

Do you have a Discord account? If so, post your username#discriminator here.
    Telesphoreo#0001

What date were you appointed to Admin? At least 12 months of active participation must have passed since your initial promotion date.
    I received admin on October 14, 2014. I was a Telnet Clan Admin prior to the rank being deleted, however I am unsure of the date I received that.

Unlike Admin, Senior Admin is primarily a leadership position and you must be able to lead other admins in a mature manner and be a responsible representative of Total Freedom. Provide a paragraph of your accomplishments and why you think you’d made a good Senior Admin.
    Most of my leadership efforts related to TotalFreedom have been related to development. Historically, I was responsible for writing a good chunk of the code for TotalFreedomMod when the API for 1.13 was overhauled. I was also responsible for maintaining the custom TF- plugin bridges (TF-EssentialsX, TF-WorldEdit, TF-LibsDisguises). I unfortunately was not present for 1.15 development, but made many changes during 1.16 such as implementing bending and allowing OPs to use CoreProtect.

Taking a break from development on TF, I also used to be the SMP Manager. I worked under Fionn and was a developer for SMPCore and also assisted with other SMP plugins such as SMPItems. I was also responsible for general server maintenance and stability since the SMP was being hosted by me.