Discord Mod Application - wxtermelon/Ashaz

What is your full discord name (Ex: DiscordUser#1234)

wxtermelon#3558

What is your Minecraft IGN? (Ex: Wild1145)

InnocentMango

What is your timezone?

BST/GMT+1/UTC+1

Do you have any previous experience in discord moderation or administration?

Yes. I currently manage 2 discord servers with over 16,000 members. The two servers are "Nieces and Nephews" and "doobyverse". Both of these servers are ran for the YouTubers NigelNg and doobydobap.

EDIT: I would like to mention that I manage these servers on another account, which I can prove the identity for. The Discord Administrator Luke also knows my other discord account.

Why should you be picked over others? (Describe in 50 words or more)

One reason I should be considered for this position is due to the long time I have spent on Discord. I've been using Discord for over 5 years and I feel that with my experience of many situations in many servers, I am fit for the role as I know what to do at the right time.

Another reason I should be considered is because of my experience with managing Discord Servers. I've been managing doobyverse for 5 months or so now, and as that server has grown I've encountered a variety of people. I've had paid commissions for my work before, an example is the Nieces and Nephews server. I feel that with these two reasons combined, I have the right experience and knowledge for the job.

Describe in 50 words or less how you would be the ideal candidate for this position.

I've been in the community for over 2 years now since my return in January 2020. I know the people, what goes on around here and how things work. I've had experience as an admin and I've experienced the Discord server quite a bit. I'd also be good for this role as I can easily adjust to what the rank expects of me.

How much time in the average week can you dedicate to moderation activities on the guild?