Admin Application - UnderTails

Please Note: The TotalFreedom Forum has now been put into a read-only mode. Total Freedom has now closed down and will not be returning in any way, shape or form. It has been a pleasure to lead this community and I wish you all the best for your futures.
  • object, i'm sorry but i laughed at the swastika parkour. even if that was a complete accident that is still fucking hilarious

and ryan, it's funny that you make the points above. they remind me of someone. his name is markbyron. he said the exact same thing when marco applied for promotions and look what happened to both of them. this behavior seems pretty recent to me.

@UnderTails#19274 I have been playing for 8 years and never become an admin, and I want to help out in the morning hours and I have been in a constant fight against griefers

I assume you mean morning hours as in around 6AM to 12PM EDT (UTC-5:00). During this time there would be admins from Europe usually on, as it would be around midday to late afternoon for them.

@Ivan#19277 and ryan, it's funny that you make the points above. they remind me of someone. his name is markbyron. he said the exact same thing when marco applied for promotions and look what happened to both of them. this behavior seems pretty recent to me.

Damn you got me, my name is actually Mark not Ryan. Just kidding.

My point was more to encourage folks to form their own decisions, and base off of recent history... Or at the very least take it into account. I've been on here since 2012, and based on this application and some similar ones, with mistakes I've made I'd never be approved for admin. But people do change, and while it's not always for the best, or doesn't always work out, it's important that we actually form our own opinions based on sensible evidence, rather than jumping on the bandwagon and not knowing what the fuck we're voting for.